joyterew.blogg.se

Mad world gary jules mp3
Mad world gary jules mp3





mad world gary jules mp3 mad world gary jules mp3

He feels awkward, and unsure of himself, and people always would offer their condolences and pity him, which actually makes him feel alienated. Children literally do go to school and talk to teachers, but I think it really means that "going to school" is returning to life after the loss of a loved one. I think that the lines about going to school once again bring up the child metaphor.

#MAD WORLD GARY JULES MP3 HOW TO#

From older person perspective, he feels like he's being told how to feel by the people around him, but really he wants to feel his own way. The "sit and listen" part is, in the child metaphor, about how kids are made to behave. Either he is a child, or he is comparing himself to a child waiting for his birthday. When the song talks about children waiting for the day they're happy, I think he is talking about himself. He doesn't know how to feel in his time of despair. The chorus, about his dreams, reveals the confusion going on in his head. He wants to be string and hide it, but he feels very strong emotions. The blank expressions show that it is a solemn event, and the guy is clearly sad by wanting to hide his sorrows. The reference to filling glasses with tears is not talking about drinking glasses, but rather they are crieing and getting tears all over their eye glasses. He is sitting at the funeral, and he sees the familiar faces of friends and relatives. The first part (lines 1-8) are about a funeral. General CommentI love this song, and I've put alot fo thought into it. Ahh this song makes me cry, I can't listen to it. So it's all just about being a number and unimportant and repeating the same day over and over again but still not getting anywhere. He asks the teacher a question but she just "looks right through him" because he is just another member of the class and isn't important as an individual. Look right through me, look right through me" "Hello teacher, tell me, what's my lesson? Kids are just raised to be replacements of their parents and just sit with the other children and listen. "Made to feel the way that every child should Kids wait for their birthday because they feel special, and happy about getting to be a year older, but it's just another ring in the tree, and it means nothing because it's going to happen again and again, just like everything else. "Children waiting for the day they feel good He finds that he likes the dreams in whick he's dying because he's finally out of the monotonus, repetitive psychical world. It is a silly thought that every person on Earth does everything to get nowhere, but it's still really depressing that it is like that. He realizes how terrible it is to get up and do something only to do it again the day after that, and the day after that. People grow tired and sad of completing the same ritual over and over and over again, but you can't stop it, it's inevitable. "Their tears are filling up their glasses "Bright and early for their daily racesĮveryday, people try to outdo the last by getting up early and working extra hard, but they won't get any farther because life is a vicious circle, and you can't escape day and night. My Interpretation "All around me are familiar facesĮveryday he sees the same things, and the same people and he is realizing life has become a constant, daily chore. Look right through me, look right through me When people run in circles it's a very veryĬhildren waiting for the day, they feel goodĪnd I feel the way that every child should I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take The dreams in which I'm dying are the best I've ever had And I find it kinda funny, I find it kinda sad







Mad world gary jules mp3